Violet Lotus

GUGI's MASSAGE THERAPY & ACUPUNCTURE

Please Call For An Appointment: (506) 382-5238

Fran├žais

About

 

Gugi's Bio:

 


Oscar and Gugi

Gugi Le Roc was born in India. She studied in 9 schools as her father was an Air Force pilot and moved frequently. She graduated in Home Economics and Majored in Child Psychology. Eventually, Gugi joined her husband Georges in France, and they had two children, Tara and Deea. As a family they moved to Canada in 2000.

 

In May 2001, as a result of loosing her eyesight she studied to become a Massage Therapist, and then after specialized as a Manual Lymph Drainage Therapist from the Vodder School in Victoria BC. Sometime later after her eyesite returned, she decided to become a certified Acupuncturist from the Canadian School of Acupuncture and Therapeutics, located in Kitchener, Ontario. At present, Gugi works from a clinic that is an a extension of her home.

 

Recently, Gugi has joined the Arthritis Society and the Fibromyalgia Association of the Codiac Branch as a volunteer. Gugi is also a team member of the Parish Nurse of the First Baptist Church, proud BPW member and several other associations.

 

Gugi's Credentials Include:

 

  • Registered Massage Therapist
  • Manual Lymphatic Drainage (Certified by Dr. Vodder School)
  • Certified Acupuncturist
  • Bachelor of Science (Child Psychology)

Violet Lotus

GUGI's MASSAGE THERAPY & ACUPUNCTURE

Réclamez sil vous plaît un rendez-vous: (506) 382-5238

English

À propos de

 

Gugi's Bio:

 


Oscar et Gugi

Gugi Le Roc est née en Inde. Elle a étudié à travers neuf écoles différentes alors que son père était un pilote de l'Armée de l'air. Elle gradua avec un degré en études familiales, se spécialisant en psychologie de l'enfance. Elle rejoint ensuite son mari Georges en France, ayant par la suite deux enfants, Tara et Deea. Ils déménagèrent au Canada en l'an 2000.

 

En May 2001, Gugi ayant perdu sa vision décida de devenir une massothérapiste , pour ensuite se spécialiser dans la thérapie du drainage lymphatique, enseignée à l'école Vodder de Victoria, CB. Peu de temps après, sa vision fut rétablie et elle décida de devenir une Acuponcturiste certifiée suivant le programme de l'école Canadienne d'acuponture et thérapies, situé à Kitchener, Ontario. Présentement, Gugi travaille au sein de son propre établissement.

 

Depuis peu, Gugi a adhere en tant que bénévole à la Société d'arthrite et l'Association Fibromyalgia. Gugi est aussi un membre de l'équipe de l'infirmière paroissiale de l'église First Baptist, fier membre de la BPW et de plusieurs autres associations.

 

Certifications Gugi et de vérification des pouvoirs:

 

  • Registered Massage Therapist
  • Manual Lymphatic Drainage (Certified by Dr. Vodder School)
  • Certified Acupuncturist
  • Bachelor of Science (Child Psychology)